• File Size: 140.58MB
  • Views: 1151
  • Downloads: 78

Download The Legend Of Zim 3

* * * - - 1 Votes
legend of zim 3 legend of zim zimlord

Screenshots

Hey guys.

As of late, a few people have been playing some of my charts on video, and some people were wondering if the simfiles were available anywhere. In the past I've solely posted my files on r21freak, so it makes sense that people who don't frequent the site wouldn't know where to get them. So I figured I'd go ahead and release my stuff here, since it seems this is a bustling simfile hub of sorts.

I've been making simfiles and graphics since 2008, and since then I've made a couple hundred or so. Like I said, I've only released my stuff at r21freak (some of my files have been included in community/tournament packs though, like Ethereal Rebellion, r21freak Bringin It Back, SSSC, VGMPP, Jimbo's 5th Sightread, KOTC2, Happy Gay Fun Time, etc). I was actually recently appointed a Staff position at r21freak, a title shared by Mootz, [ICNH], NIQ9, and a few others. I'm also a File of the Week reviewer there, meaning I review a lot of files. Anyway, I just felt it was time to branch out and dip my toes into AIJ's seemingly chill waters.

So without further ado, albeit a couple months past its initial release date, I give you The Legend of Zim Part 3. It represents some of my best work, and weighs in at an impressive 40 simfiles (106 MB). There's a great balance of straightforward simfiles and technical simfiles. I have a sweet-tooth for creative, fun gimmicks, so you can expect files of that ilk, too. Also, my song selection presents a diverse array of genres, clearly. And of course, I made all the graphics, too. The feedback on this has been great so far. I definitely recommend you check this pack out.

Posted Image

Song/simfile descriptions below:

Posted Image

ANDROMEDA II - Sota Fujimori - Psychedelic Synth Trance - Expert 13